Skip to content

Baseball Schedule 2014/15

LCC Stars Softball

Tryouts: Monday, August 18th and Tuesday August 19th at 3:00 PM at Westside Park located at 800 Stanley St. in Lansing, 48915 at the corner of Stanley St. and Oakland Ave.

A physical dated after July 1, 2014 is required to tryout.  To obtain a LCC physical form please go to the following link and download, http://www.lcc.edu/athletics/.

2014/15 Schedule Results

Record:

Overall (0-0), MCCAA (0-0), Home (0-0), Away (0-0), Neutral (0-0)


Date

Opponent

Location

Time/Results

Sun. 9/7/14
Capital City Kings
Westside Park 1:00 PM

Sat. 9/13/14


Cornerstone University (Scrimmage)
Grand Rapids, MI

12:00 PM

Sun. 9/14/14
Nichols Field

St. Clair County CC

Macomb Prospects
Battle Creek, MI

10:00 AM

12:30 PM
Sat. 9/20/14
Davenport University (Scrimmage)
Grand Rapids, MI TBD
Sun. 9/21/14
MSU Club (Scrimmage)
Westside Park 1:00 PM
Fri. 10/3/14
Delta College (Scrimmage)
Saginaw Township, MI 1:00 PM
Sun. 10/5/14
131's
Westside Park 1:00 PM
Tue. 10/7/14
Siena Heights University (Scrimmage)
Adrian, MI 6:00 PM
Thur. 10/9/14
Kalamazoo Valley CC (Scrimmage)
Kalamazoo, MI 2:00 PM
Sun. 3/8/15
Russ Matt Invitational
Winter Haven, FL TBA
Mon. 3/9/15
Russ Matt
Winter Haven, FL TBA
Tue. 3/10/15
Russ Matt
Winter Haven, FL TBA
Wed. 3/11/15
Russ Matt
Winter Haven, FL TBA
Fri. 3/13/15
Russ Matt
Winter Haven, FL TBA
Tue. 3/24/15
Owens CC
Toledo, OH 2:00 PM (DH)
Fri. 3/27/15
Siena Heights (JV)
Adrian, MI 3:00 PM (9inning)
Sat. 3/28/15
Lake Michigan College
Westside Park 1:00 PM (DH)
Mon. 3/30/15
Albion College (JV)
Westside Park 2:00 PM (DH)
Tue. 3/31/15
Delta College
Saginaw, Mi 2:00 PM (DH)
Wed. 4/1/15
Adrian (JV)
Adrian, MI 4:00 PM (DH)
Sat. 4/4/15
Glen Oaks CC
Centreville, MI 1:00 PM (DH)
Tue. 4/7/15
St. Clair County CC
Westside Park 2:00 PM (DH)
Thur. 4/9/15
Kalamazoo Valley CC
Westside Park 2:00 PM (DH)
Sat. 4/11/15
Muskegon CC
Muskegon, MI 1:00 PM (DH)
Mon. 4/13/15
Alma College (JV)
Alma, MI 2:00 PM (DH)
Tue. 4/14/15
Macomb CC
Warren, MI 2:00 PM (DH)
Wed. 4/15/15
Owens CC
Westside Park 2:00 PM (DH)
Fri. 4/17/15
Davenport (JV)
Grand Rapids, MI 5:00 PM (9inning)
Sat. 4/18/15
Ancilla College
Westside Park 1:00 PM (DH)
Tue. 4/21/15
Jackson College
Jackson, MI 2:00 PM (DH)
Thur. 4/23/15
Concordia (JV)
Ann Arbor, MI 2:00 PM (DH)
Sat. 4/25/15
Kellogg CC
Westside Park 1:00 PM (DH)
Tue. 4/28/15
Mott CC
Flint, MI 2:00 PM (DH)
Sat. 5/2/15
Grand Rapids CC
Westside Park 1:00 PM (DH)
Sun. 5/3/15
Washtenaw CC
Westside Park 1:00 PM (DH)
Tue. 5/5/15
Henry Ford CC
Westside Park 2:00 PM (DH)
Fri. 5/8/15
Cleary University (JV)
Westside Park 2:00 PM (DH)

Schedule Key: DH = double Header

- Home Event

- Away Event

Home games are played at Westside Park located at 800 Stanley St. in Lansing, 48915 at the corner of Stanley St. and Oakland Ave.

Baseball at Lansing Community College

LCC Athletics
Gannon Bldg, Room 460
Phone: (517) 483-1610
Department information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr