Skip to content

Women's Basketball 2014-15 Schedule

LCC Stars SoftballOverall Record: (2-11) MCCAA: (0-0) Home: (1-4) Away: (1-5) Neutral: (0-2)

Date

Opponent

Site

Time/Results

Sat, Oct 18 Owens CC (Scrimmage) Toledo, OH TBD

Wed, Oct 29

Delta College (Scrimmage) University Center, MI

5:30 PM

Sat, Nov 1 Mid-Michigan CC

Gannon Gym


L: 47-70
stats
Overall (0-1)

Wed, Nov 5
Rochester College

Rochester, MI
L:  67-69
stats
Overall (0-2)

Fri, Nov 7
Lakeland CC
Kirtland, OH
L: 56-64

stats
Overall (0-3)

Sat, Nov 8

 

Cuyahoga County CC

 

Cleveland, OH
W: 79-75 (OT)

Overall (1-3)

Wed, Nov 12
Henry Ford CC

Gannon Gym


W:  67-45

stats
Overall (2-3)

Tue, Nov 18
Rochester College
Gannon Gym
L: 66-68

stats
Overall (2-4)

Thur, Nov 20
Calvin College
Grand Rapids, MI L: 44-57

stats
Overall ( 2-5)
Fri, Nov 21
Mott CC
Flint, MI
L:  41-69

stats
Overall ( 2-6)
Mon, Nov 24
Trine University
Angola, IN L: 43-66

stats
Overall (2-7)
Fri, Dec 5
Oakland CC Tournament

Oakland CC
Highland Lakes, MI L: 36-58

stats
Overall (2-8)
Sat, Dec 6
Oakland CC Tournament

Davenport JV
Highland Lakes, MI L: 38-74

stats
Overall (2-9)
Wed, Dec 10
Mott CC

Gannon Gym

L:  41-64

stats
video
Overall (2-10)
Sat, Dec 20
Cuyahoga CC
Gannon Gym L:  (36-61)

Overall (2-11)
Sat, Jan 3
Ancilla College

Gannon Gym

1:00 PM
Wed, Jan 7
Jackson College
Jackson, MI 5:30 PM
Wed, Jan 14
Lake Michigan College
Benton Harbor, MI 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 17
Kalamazoo Valley CC

Gannon Gym

1:00 PM
Wed, Jan 21
Grand Rapids CC
Grand Rapids, MI 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 24
Kellogg CC

Gannon Gym

1:00 PM
Mon, Jan 26
Glen Oaks CC
Centreville, MI 5:30 PM
Wed, Jan 28
Muskegon CC

Gannon Gym

5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 31
Ancilla College
Donaldson, IN 1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 4
Jackson College
Gannon Gym 5:30 PM
Wed, Feb 11
Lake Michigan College

Gannon Gym

5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 14
Kalamazoo Valley CC
Kalamazoo, MI 1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 18
Grand Rapids CC

Gannon Gym

5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 21
Kellogg CC
Battle Creek, MI 1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 23
Glen Oaks CC
Gannon Gym 5:30 PM
Wed, Feb 25
Muskegon CC
Muskegon, MI 5:30 PM

Schedule Key:

- Home Event

- Away Event

Women's Basketball at Lansing Community College

LCC Athletics
Gannon Bldg, Room 460
Phone: (517) 483-1610
Department information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr