Skip to content

Softball Schedule 2014/15

LCC Stars Softball

All Dates are Double-Headers

Overall record: (10-9), MCCAA (6-0), Home (2-0), Away (6-4), Neutral (2-5)


Date

Opponent

Location

Time/Results

Sun, Aug 24th

Kellogg CC (Scrimmage)

Ranney Park

12:00 PM (triple header)

Sat, Sept 6th

Mott CC (Scrimmage)

Flint, MI

9:00 AM

Sun, Sept 14th

Wayne State University (Scrimmage)

Detroit, MI

12:00 PM

Sat, Sept 20th

Aquinas College (Scrimmage)

Grand Rapids, MI

8:30 AM

Sun, Sept 21

Grand Valley State University (Scrimmage)

Grand Rapids, MI

12:00 PM

Sat, Sept 27th

Nortwood University (Scrimmage)

Midland, MI

TBD

Fri, Oct 3rd

Muskegon CC (Scrimmage)

Ranney Park

6:00 PM

Sun, Oct 5th

Michigan State University (Scrimmage)

East Lansing, MI

11:00 AM

Sat, Oct 11th

Macomb CC (Scrimmage)

Ranney Park

1:00 PM

Sun, Oct 19th

Delta College (Scrimmage)

Ranney Park

12:00 PM

Sun, March 8 Columbia State CC Columbia, TN
L: 2-10 (6 Innings)
stats
Overall (0-1)

Sun, March 8

Wallace St. CC - Henceville

Columbia, TN


L:  3-4
stats
L: 1-5
stats
Overall (0-3)
Mon, March 9 Columbia State CC

Wallace St. CC - Henceville
Columbia, TN
L: 2-5
stats
Overall (0-4)

Wed, March 11

Northwest Florida St.

Niceville, FL

 

L:  12-13

stats

W: 2-1

stats

Overall (1-5)

Thur, March 12

Wabash CC

Niceville, FL

 

L: 4-5 (8 Innings)

stats

Overall (1-6)

Thur, March 12

Louisiana Eunice

Niceville, FL

 

L: 1-3

stats

Overall (1-7)

Fri, March 13

N.W.F.S. Tournament

Darton State College

Niceville, FL


W: 4-2
stats
Overall (2-7)

Sat, March 14

N.W.F.S. Tournament

Wabash Valley College

Niceville, FL


L: 3-6
stats
Overall (2-8)
Sat, March 14
N.W.F.S. Tournament
Chipola College
Niceville, FL
L: 0-7
stats
Overall (2-9)

Tue, March 17

Davenport University JV

Grand Rapids, MI

 

W: 16-3

stats

W: 8-2

stats

Overall (4-9)

Fri, March 20

Grand Rapids CC

Grand Rapids, MI

 

W:10-0 (5)

stats

W:11-0 (5)

stats

MCCAA (2-0)

Overall (6-9)

Sat, March 21

Jackson College

Jackson, MI

 

W: 12-1 (5)

stats

W: 9-0 (5)

stats

MCCAA (4-0)

Overall (8-9)

Tues, March 24

Lake Michigan College

Ranney Park

W: 8-0 (5)

stats

W: 3-0

stats

MCCAA (6-0)

Overall (10-9)

Fri, March 27

Glen Oaks CC

Ranney Park

3:00 PM

Sat, March 28

Ancilla College

Donaldson, IN

1:00 PM

Sun, March 29

Macomb CC

Warren, MI

12:00 PM

Tues, March 31

Muskegon CC

Ranney Park

3:00 PM

Thur, April 2

Northwood University JV

Ranney Park

3:00 PM

Sat, April 4

Kellogg CC

Battle Creek, MI

1:00 PM

Tue, April 7

Kalamazoo Valley CC

Kalamazoo, MI

3:00 PM

Fri, April 10

Grand Rapids CC

Ranney Park

3:00 PM

Sat, April 11

Jackson College

Ranney Park

1:00 PM

Tue, April 14

Lake Michigan College

Benton Harbor, MI

3:00 PM

Fri, April 17

Glenn Oaks CC

Centreville, MI

3:00 PM

Sat, April 18

Ancilla College

Ranney Park

1:00 PM

Sun, April 19

Adrian Tournament

Adrien, MI

TBD

Tue, April 21

Muskegon CC

Muskegon, MI

3:00 PM

Thur, April 23

Oakland CC

Ranney Park

3:00 PM

Sat, April 25

Kellogg CC

Ranney Park

1:00 PM

Sun, April 26

Sinclair CC

Ranney Park

12:00 PM

Tue, April 28

Kalamazoo Valley CC

Ranney Park

3:00 PM

Fri, May 1

Cuyahoga CC

Ranney Park

3:00 PM

- Home Event

- Away Event

All Games are double headers unless specified.

Ranney Park is located at 3201 E. Michigan Avenue in Lansing.

Softball at Lansing Community College

LCC Athletics
Gannon Bldg, Room 460
Phone: (517) 483-1610
Department information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr