Skip to content

Softball Schedule 2014/15

LCC Stars Softball

All Dates are Double-Headers

Overall record: (0-0), MCCAA (0-0), Home (0-0), Away (0-0), Neutral (0-0)


Date

Opponent

Location

Time/Results

Sun, Aug 24th Kellogg CC (Scrimmage) Ranney Park 12:00 PM (triple header)
Sat, Sept 6th Mott CC (Scrimmage) Flint, MI 9:00 AM
Sun, Sept 14th Wayne State University (Scrimmage) Detroit, MI 12:00 PM
Sat, Sept 20th Aquinas College (Scrimmage) Grand Rapids, MI 8:30 AM
Sun, Sept 21 Grand Valley State University (Scrimmage) Grand Rapids, MI 12:00 PM
Sat, Sept 27th Nortwood University (Scrimmage) Midland, MI TBD
Fri, Oct 3rd Muskegon CC (Scrimmage) Ranney Park 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 5th Michigan State University (Scrimmage) East Lansing, MI 11:00 AM
Sat, Oct 11th Macomb CC (Scrimmage) Ranney Park 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 19th Delta College (Scrimmage) Ranney Park 12:00 PM
Sun, March 8 Columbia State CC Columbia, TN 12:00 PM
Wed, March 11 Northwest Florida St. Niceville, FL 2:00 PM
Thur, March 12 Wabash CC Niceville, FL 2:00 PM
Thur, March 12 Louisiana Eunice Niceville, FL 4:00 PM
Fri, March 13 N.W.F.S. Tournament
TBD
Niceville, FL TBD
Sat, March 14 N.W.F.S. Tournament
TBD
Niceville, FL TBD
Mon, March 16 Davenport University Grand Rapids, MI 4:00 PM
Fri, March 20 Grand Rapids CC Grand Rapids, MI 3:00 PM
Sat, March 21 Jackson College Ranney Park 1:00 PM
Tues, March 24 Lake Michigan College Benton Harbor, MI 3:00 PM
Fri, March 27 Glen Oaks CC Ranney Park 3:00 PM
Sat, March 28 Ancilla College Donaldson, IN 1:00 PM
Tues, March 31 Muskegon CC Ranney Park 3:00 PM
Thur, April 2 Northwood University JV Ranney Park 3:00 PM
Sat, April 4 Kellogg CC Battle Creek, MI 1:00 PM
Tue, April 7 Kalamazoo Valley CC Kalamazoo, MI 3:00 PM
Fri, April 10 Grand Rapids CC Ranney Park 3:00 PM
Sat, April 11 Jackson College Jackson, MI 1:00 PM
Tue, April 14 Lake Michigan Ranney Park 3:00 PM
Fri, April 17 Glenn Oaks CC Centreville, MI 3:00 PM
Sat, April 18 Ancilla College Ranney Park 1:00 PM
Tue, April 21 Muskegon CC Muskegon, MI 3:00 PM
Thur, April 23 Oakland CC Ranney Park 3:00 PM
Sat, April 25 Kellogg CC Ranney Park 1:00 PM
Sun, April 26 Sinclair CC Ranney Park 12:00 PM
Tue, April 28 Kalamazoo Valley CC Ranney Park 3:00 PM
Fri, May 1 Cuyahoga CC Ranney Park 3:00 PM

- Home Event
Ranney Park is located at 3201 E. Michigan Avenue in Lansing.

- Away Event
 

Softball at Lansing Community College

LCC Athletics
Gannon Bldg, Room 460
Phone: (517) 483-1610
Department information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr