Skip to content

Leadership Team

The mission of the CTE Leadership Team is to promote collegial relationships by gathering input, by providing guidance to the CTE, and by communicating the Center's opportunities to the campus. The Leadership Team is made up of faculty from a variety of areas on campus as well as a representative from Media Services and eLearning. Members serve on the team for a maximum of two academic years. Faculty interested in serving on this team should contact Tracy Price at (517) 483-1427.

Brenda Brown

Management
brownb@email.lcc.edu


Elizabeth Burger

Dental Hygiene
burgere@email.lcc.edu


Aleksandra Carpio

ESOL
carpioa@email.lcc.edu


Janice Child

Writing
childj@lcc.edu


Phillis Daws

Community Health Services Education
dawsp@email.lcc.edu


Rob Edwards

Media Services
edwardr@lcc.edu


Carolyn Johnson

Interior Design/Fashion
johnsoc7@email.lcc.edu


Leslie Johnson

Center for Teaching Excellence
farrisl@lcc.edu


Paul Jurczak

Humanities
jurczap@email.lcc.edu


Carole Kendy

Writing
kendyc@email.lcc.edu


Jeanne Lebbon

Speech Communication
lebbonj@email.lcc.edu


Zack Macomber

Economics
macombez@email.lcc.edu


Martha Madigan

Student Development
ehlemam@email.lcc.edu


Jon Margules

Developmental Math
margulj@email.lcc.edu


Susan Murphy

Library Instruction/Reference
murphs12@email.lcc.edu


Tim Periard

Biology
periardt@email.lcc.edu


Chris Richards

eLearning
richac17@email.lcc.edu


Lauri Schmiedeknecht

Dental Hygiene
schmiel@email.lcc.edu


Susan Schneider

Community Health Services Education
schne17@email.lcc.edu


Kathleen Shell

Technical Careers
shellk@email.lcc.edu


Patrica Walczak

Accounting
walczap@email.lcc.edu


Christine Waugh-Fleischmann

Management
waugh2@email.lcc.edu


Center for Teaching Excellence
Technology and Learning Center, Room 324
Phone: (517) 483-1680
Email: cte@star.lcc.edu
Additional contact information »

Open Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8am - 6pm
Friday: 8am - 5pm

Applegram
To send an APPLEGRAM online,
fill-out the Applegram form.