Skip to content

Leadership Team

The mission of the CTE Leadership Team is to promote collegial relationships by gathering input, by providing guidance to the CTE, and by communicating the Center's opportunities to the campus. The Leadership Team is made up of faculty from a variety of areas on campus as well as a representative from Media Services and eLearning. Members serve on the team for a maximum of two academic years. Faculty interested in serving on this team should contact Leslie Johnson at (517) 483-9731.

Carla Barber

Reading
barberc1@star.lcc.edu


Brenda Brown

Management
brownb@star.lcc.edu


Barb Clauer

Writing
clauerb@star.lcc.edu


Jill Doederlein

Management
doederj@star.lcc.edu


Rob Edwards

Media Services
edwardr@star.lcc.edu


William Gustin

Physical Sciences
gustinw@star.lcc.edu


Jeff Janowick

History
janowij@star.lcc.edu


Leslie Johnson

Center for Teaching Excellence
farrisl@star.lcc.edu


Paul Jurczak

Humanities
jurczap@star.lcc.edu


Carole Kendy

Writing
kendyc@star.lcc.edu


Roy Klaviter

Biology
klavitee@star.lcc.edu


Jeanne Lebbon

Speech Communication
lebbonj@star.lcc.edu


Jon Liebold

Learning Commons
lieboj@star.lcc.edu


Zack Macomber

Economics
macombez@star.lcc.edu


William McCully

Speech
mcculw@star.lcc.edu


Susan Murphy

Library Instruction/Reference
murphs12@star.lcc.edu


Tim Periard

Biology
periardt@star.lcc.edu


Chris Richards

eLearning
richac17@star.lcc.edu


Laurie Schmiedeknecht

Dental Hygiene
schmiel@star.lcc.edu


Kathleen Shell

Technical Careers
shellk@star.lcc.edu


Diane Spence

Developmental Math
spenced@star.lcc.edu


Toni Stoddard

Interior Design/Fashion
thelt14@star.lcc.edu


Center for Teaching Excellence
Technology and Learning Center, Room 324
Phone: (517) 483-1680
Email: cte@star.lcc.edu
Additional contact information »


Open Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8am - 6pm
Friday: 8am - 5pm

Applegram
To send an APPLEGRAM online,
fill-out the Applegram form.