Skip to content

Leadership Team

The mission of the CTE Leadership Team is to promote collegial relationships by gathering input, by providing guidance to the CTE, and by communicating the Center's opportunities to the campus. The Leadership Team is made up of faculty from a variety of areas on campus as well as a representative from Media Services and eLearning. Members serve on the team for a maximum of two academic years. Faculty interested in serving on this team should contact Leslie Johnson at (517) 483-9731.

Carla Barber

Reading
barberc1@star.lcc.edu


Barb Clauer

Writing
clauerb@star.lcc.edu


Richard Coelho

Psychology
coelhor@star.lcc.edu


Jill Doederlein

Management/BCI Customer Service
doederj@star.lcc.edu


Vince Dragonetti

Business
dragonv@star.lcc.edu


Peggy Dutcher

Biology
dutcherm@star.lcc.edu


Rob Edwards

Media Services
edwardr@star.lcc.edu


William Gustin

Physical Sciences
gustinw@star.lcc.edu


Shauna Hoffman

Applied Math/Statistics
hoffmas@star.lcc.edu


Jeff Janowick

History
janowij@star.lcc.edu


Leslie Johnson

Center for Teaching Excellence
farrisl@star.lcc.edu


Roy Klaviter

Biology
klavitee@star.lcc.edu


William McCully

Speech
mcculw@star.lcc.edu


Pushpa Padmanabhan

Chemistry
padmanak@star.lcc.edu


Chris Richards

eLearning
richac17@star.lcc.edu


Aliza Robison

Anthropology/Sociology
chalge@star.lcc.edu


Laurie Schmiedeknecht

Dental Hygiene
schmiel@star.lcc.edu


Teresa Schulz

Physical Sciences
schulzt@star.lcc.edu


Diane Spence

Developmental Math
spenced@star.lcc.edu


Mark Stevens

Criminal Justice
stevenm@star.lcc.edu


Toni Stoddard

Fashion Design
thelt14@star.lcc.edu


Center for Teaching Excellence
TLC Building
400 N. Capitol, Suite 324
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 483-1680
Email: cte@star.lcc.edu
Additional contact information »


Open Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Applegram
To send an APPLEGRAM online,
fill-out the Applegram form.