Skip to content

Faculty and Staff - Building Construction Program

Residential Building Program - West Campus Room M103

Staff

James Lynch
Program Director

lynchj@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1335

Sydney Glasscoe
Lead Support

glasscos@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5338

Faculty

Art Theusch
Faculty and Program Advisor

theuscha@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1416

Robert Brown
Faculty

brown28@lcc.edu

Thomas Burt
Faculty

Charles Coe
Faculty

coec2@lcc.edu

Robert Eschbach
Faculty

eschbar2@lcc.edu

Kenneth Haight
Faculty

haightk@lcc.edu

Jerry Harkness
Faculty

harknej@lcc.edu

William Hull
Faculty

hullw2@lcc.edu

John Kloosterman
Faculty

kloostej@lcc.edu

Clarence Rempel
Faculty

rempelc@lcc.edu

Alvaro Rios
Faculty

riosa@lcc.edu

Construction and Maintenance Program at Lansing Community College

Design and Construction Technologies
West Campus, Room M103
Phone: (517) 483-5338
Additional contact information »

Facebook