Skip to content

Participating High Schools

Participating districts in the Ingham ISD service area currently include: Dansville Schools, Eaton Rapids Public Schools, East Lansing Public Schools, Haslett Public Schools, Holt Public Schools, Lansing Eastern, Lansing Everett, Lansing J.W. Sexton, Leslie Public Schools, Mason Public Schools, Okemos Public Schools, Stockbridge Public Schools, Waverly Public Schools, Webberville Public Schools, and Williamston Community Schools.

The contacts listed below are able to help parents and students with the application process and answer questions regarding The Early College at LCC. If you need additional information, please call 517.244.1287.

If you need additional information, please call 517.244.1287.

Dansville School

Cori Akers

517.623.6120 x233

akersc@dansville.org

East Lansing High School

Lou Bedolla

517.333.7543

bedolla_ml@elps.us

Eastern High School

Lee Howell

517.755.2055

Leroy.Howell@lansingschools.net

Eaton Rapids High School

Tonya Droessler

517.663.2218

tdroessler@erpsk12.org

Everett High School

Cynthia Swartz

517.755.2087

cynthia.swartz@lansingschools.net

Haslett Senior High School

Heather Woodworth

517.339.8249

woodwohl@haslett.k12.mi.us

Holt High School

John Conner

517.699.0289

jconner@hpsk12.net

J.W. Sexton High School

Kathy Hubbard

517.755.1070

Kathy.Hubbard@lansingschools.net

Leslie High School

Gail Deschaine

517.589.9500

DESCHAIG@lesliek12.net

Mason High School

Kathleen Oakes

517.676.6519

koakes@mason.k12.mi.us

Okemos High School

Andrea Hallead

517.706.4900

andrea.hallead@okemosschools.net

Stockbridge High School

Leslie Cummings

517.851.7770

Cummingl@panthernet.net

Waverly High School

Leslie Johnson

517.323.3831

ljohnson@waverlyk12.net

Webberville High School

Chelsey McConn

517.521.3447

cmcconn@webbervilleschools.org

Williamston High School

Linda Ereg

517.655.2142 x7009

eregl@gowcs.net

Local District Webinar

This is a link to the local district parent/student liaison webinar that provides an overview of the program and application requirements. The session is about 30 minutes in length.

The Early College at LCC

Early College @ LCC


430 N. Capitol
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 483-1640
Fax: (517) 483-9703

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr