Skip to content

Dental Hygiene Program Faculty/Staff

Dental Hygiene Clinic:

Health and Human Services Building
Room 107
Tel: (517) 483-1458

Dental Hygiene Program:

Director Sheree Duff, MSA, RDH
Program Director
(517) 483-1467
duffs2@lcc.edu

Professor Patricia Guenther, MA, RDH
Full-time Faculty
(517) 483-1466
pbouman@lcc.edu

Professor Christina Dauka, BS, RDH
Full-time Faculty
(517) 483-1492
daukac@lcc.edu

Vicki Spincich
Dental Program Support (PT)
(517) 483-1457
spinciv@lcc.edu

Dental Hygiene Clinic Dentists:

Willard Hershey, DDS
Clinic Dentist

The following Adjunct Faculty may be reached at
(517) 483-1457, or at their LCC email address:

Heather Beavers, BAS, RDH
beaversh@lcc.edu

Heather Bunce, BS, RDH
bunceh@lcc.edu

Elizabeth Burger, BA, RDH
burgere@lcc.edu

Mary Clisch, BS, RDH
clischm@lcc.edu

Meg Farness, BS, RDH
farnessm@lcc.edu

Betty Hackney, BS, RDH
bettmb@lcc.edu

Anush Haller, AAS, RDH
petrosa@lcc.edu

Margaret Pobocik, BAS, RDH
pobocikm@lcc.edu

Laurie Schmiedeknecht, BAS, RDH, RDA
schmiel@lcc.edu

Stacey Schramm, CDA, RDA, RDH, BAS
schramms@lcc.edu

Jennifer Sims, BS, RDH
simsj3@lcc.edu

Anne Smith, MA, RDH
smith208@lcc.edu

Mary Beth Valli, BA, RDH
thomasm4@lcc.edu

Leslie Zamora, BA, RDH RDA
zamoral2@lcc.edu

Back to Top

Health and Human Services at Lansing Community College

Health and Human Services
Health and Human Services Bldg, Room 108
Phone: (517) 483-1410
Additional contact information »