Skip to content

Health and Human Services Division Office and Program Contact Information

Phone:

517-483-1410

Fax:

517-483-1508

Location:

Lansing Community College
Room 108 Health and Human Services Bldg.
515 N Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48933
View Campus Map (Building #15)

Mailing Address:

Lansing Community College
Health and Human Services Division
Mail Code 3100
PO Box 40010
Lansing, MI 48901-7210

Division Office

Division Office
Margie Clark, MSN, RN, GNP
Dean, Health and Human Services Division
Office Location: HHS 103
Phone: (517) 483-1210
Fax: (517) 483-1508
clarkm@lcc.edu

Loretta Osborn
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Office Location: HHS 103
Phone: (517) 483-1210
Fax: (517) 483-1508
chapell@lcc.edu

Sean Quinn
Director of Instruction
Office Location: HHS 103.4
Phone: (517) 483-9814
Fax: (517) 483-1508
quinns@lcc.edu

Health and Human Services Programs Main Office
HHS 108

(517) 483-1958
(517) 483-1508 fax

Linda Koning, MA, RN
Associate Dean
Office Location: HHS 108.7
Phone: (517) 483-1321
Fax: (517) 483-1508
koningl@lcc.edu

Monica Torres
Assistant to Associate Dean
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: (517) 483-1425
Fax: (517) 483-1508
torresm@lcc.edu

Kelly Ellis
Assistant to the Associate Dean
Office Location: HHS 108.5
Phone: (517) 483-9747
Fax: (517) 483-1508
ellisk@lcc.edu

Loretta Emmons
Lead Program Support
Office Location: HHS 103.6
Phone: (517) 483-1403
Fax: (517) 483-1508
emmonsl@lcc.edu

Susan McEwan
Lead Program Support
Office Location: HHS 108.11
Phone: (517) 483-1613
Fax: (517) 483-1508
mcewans@lcc.edu

Child Development Program Contacts
HHS 108

(517) 483-1958
(517) 483-1508 fax

Judy Goth-Owens, MA
Full-Time Professor
Office Location: HHS 214.15
Phone: (517) 483-1972
Fax: (517) 483-1508
gothowj@lcc.edu

Jane Bobay, MA
Early LCC Education Coordinator
Office Location: HHS 102.1
Phone: (517) 483-1521
Fax: (517) 483-1508
bobayj@lcc.edu

Barbara Newby, MS
Early LCC Education Coordinator
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: (517) 483-1893
Fax: (517) 483-1508
newby1@lcc.edu

Community Health Service Education Program Contact Information
HHS 108

(517) 483-1958
(517) 483-1508 fax

Sioux Cowper, RN, BSN
Administrator
Office Location: HHS 214.10
Phone: (517) 483-1277
Fax: (517) 483-1508
cowpers@lcc.edu

Phillis Daws, RN, BSN
Full-time Professor - CHSE 108, CHSE 109, CHSE 110
Office Location: HHS 214.12
Phone: (517) 483-9705
Fax: (517) 483-1508
dawsp@lcc.edu

Susan Schneider, RN, BSN
Full-time Professor - CHSE 108, CHSE 109, CHSE 110
Office: HHS 214.7
Office Phone: (517) 483-1568
Fax: (517) 483-1508
schne17@lcc.edu

Robert Roosa, A+, Network+, M.O.S., G.A.
Full-time Lab Assistant, CNA Clinic
Office Location: HHS 015
Phone: (517) 483-1405
Fax: (517) 483-1508
roosar@lcc.edu

Dental Hygienist Program and Clinic Contact Information
HHS 107

(517) 483-1458
(517) 483-1508 fax

Sheree Duff, MSA, RDH
Program Director
Office Location: HHS 107
Phone: (517) 483-1467
Fax: (517) 483-1508
duffs2@lcc.edu

Patricia Guenther, MA, RDH
Full-time Professor
Office Location: HHS 114.5
Phone: (517) 483-1466
Fax: (517) 483-1508
pbouman@lcc.edu

Christina Dauka, BS, RDH
Full-time Professor
Office Location: HHS
Phone: (517) 483-1492
Fax: (517) 483-1508
daukac@lcc.edu

Vicki Spincich
Program Support
Office Location: HHS 107
Phone: (517) 483-1457
Fax: (517) 483-1508
spinciv@lcc.edu

Clinic Dentists:

Willard Hershey, DDS
James Gallagher, DDS

The following Dental Adjunct Faculty may be reached at
(517) 483-1457, or at their LCC email address:

Heather Bunce, BS, RDH
bunceh@lcc.edu

Elizabeth Burger, BA, RDH
burgere@lcc.edu

Mary Clisch, BS, RDH
clischm@lcc.edu

Meg Farness, BS, RDH
farnessm@lcc.edu

Betty Hackney, BS, RDH
bettmb@lcc.edu

Anush Haller, AAS, RDH
petrosa@lcc.edu

Margaret Pobocik, BAS, RDH
pobocikm@lcc.edu

Laurie Schmiedeknecht, BAS, RDH, RDA
schmiel@lcc.edu

Stacey Schramm, CDA, RDA, RDH, BAS
schramms@lcc.edu

Jennifer Sims, BS, RDH
simsj3@lcc.edu

Anne Smith, MA, RDH
smith208@lcc.edu

Mary Beth Valli, BA, RDH
thomasm4@lcc.edu

Leslie Zamora, BA, RDH RDA
zamoral2@lcc.edu

Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Contact Information HHS 108

(517) 483-1410
(517) 483-1508 fax

Jamia Dunckel, MBA, RDMS, RT(R)
Program Director
(517) 483-1412
wilkinj4@lcc.edu

Denise Drumm, RDMS, RT(R)
Clinical Coordinator
(517) 483-1754
drumm2@lcc.edu

The following DMS Adjunct Faculty may be reached at (517) 483-1410, or at their LCC email address:

Zara Eckley, RDMS, R.T.(VS)
mnatsakz@lcc.edu

Teresa Wells, BA, RDMS, RVT, RT(R)
wellst5@lcc.edu

Risa Woodworth, BA, RDMS
saunderr@lcc.edu

Jim Yeo, RT(R)
yeoj@lcc.edu

Emergency Medical Technician and Paramedic Contact Information HHS 108

(517) 483-1958
(517) 483-1508 fax

Lisa Ferris-McCann, MA/IC
Program Director
Office Location: HHS 324.5
Phone: (517) 483-1530
Fax: (517) 483-1508
rosel10@lcc.edu

Teresa Geller
Program Support
Office Location: HHS 108
Phone: (517) 483-1958
Fax: (517) 483-1508
gellert@lcc.edu

Greg Hammond, EMT-P, IC, AAS, EFO
EMS Teaching Clinician
Office Location:  HHS 324
Phone:  (517) 483-1969
Fax:  (517) 483-1508
hammong3@lcc.edu

Bryan Harmer, MAEd, CCEMTP, I/C
Full-time Assistant Professor
Office Location: HHS 324.3
Phone: (517) 483-5274
Fax: (517) 483-1508
harmerb2@lcc.edu

Peter Haueter, IC
Full-time Assistant Professor
Office Location: HHS 324.2
Phone: (517) 483-9602
Fax: (517) 483-1508
hauetep@lcc.edu

Rachel Latunski, RN, BSN, EHT-P, IC
EMS Clinical Coordinator
Office Location: HHS 324
Phone: (517) 483-1428
Fax: (517) 483-1508
hartenbr@lcc.edu

Fitness/Health/Kinesiology Program Contact Information HHS 108

(517) 483-1410
(517) 483-1508 fax

Marianne Croze
Administrator
Office Location: HHS 114.7
Phone: (517) 483-1228
Fax: (517) 483-1508
klingem2@lcc.edu

Amy Stoakes
Administrator
Office Location: HHS 114.8
Phone: (517) 483-1424
Fax: (517) 483-1508
stoakea@lcc.edu

Mary Jo Hardy
Full-time Professor, Fitness
Office Location: GB 353
Phone: (517) 483-1318
Fax: (517) 483-1508
hardym@lcc.edu

Mike Ingram
Full-time Professor, Indiv & Team Sports
Office Location: GB 470
Phone: (517) 483-1242
Fax: (517) 483-1508
ingramm@lcc.edu

Tiller Landick
Full-time Professor, Health/Fitness
Office Location: GB 353
Phone: (517) 483-1437
Fax: (517) 483-1508
landict@lcc.edu

Jeff Montgomery
Facilities Coordinator/Maintenance
Office Location: GB 270.3
Phone: (517) 483-1235
Fax: (517) 483-1508
montgoj@lcc.edu

Ivy Tagger
Full-time Professor, Kinesiology
Office Location: GB 353
Phone: (517) 483-1450
Fax: (517) 483-1508
collini@lcc.edu

Human Services Program Contact Information HHS 108

(517) 483-1410
(517) 483-1508 fax

Janet Marion
Program Director
Office Location: HHS 009.6
Phone: (517) 483-1433
Fax: (517) 483-1508
marionj@lcc.edu

Mental Health and Aging Office

Chris Hennessey
Project Director
Office Location: HHS 010
Phone: (517) 483-5204
Fax: (517) 483-1508
hennesc@lcc.edu

Alicia Hostetler
Administrator
Office Location: HHS 010
Phone: (517) 483-1526
Fax: (517) 483-1508
hosteta3@lcc.edu

Matt Beha
Program Support
Office Location: HHS 010
Phone: (517) 483-1529
Fax: (517) 483-1508
beham@lcc.edu

Therapeutic Massage Program Contact Information HHS 108

(517) 483-1410
(517) 483-1508 fax

Mabel Menadier-Thomas
Full-time Professor
Office Location: HHS 009.9
Phone: (517) 483-1431
Fax: (517) 483-1508
menadiem@lcc.edu

The following Massage Therapy Adjunct Faculty may be reached at (517) 483-1410, or at their LCC email address:

Sheila Cook
cooks1@lcc.edu

Carol Daher
daherc@lcc.edu

Tina Erskine
sarkeyc@lcc.edu

Jeff Flint
flintj2@lcc.edu

Glenn Grossman
grossmag@lcc.edu

Ulyana Maystrenko
maystru@lcc.edu

Paul Mink
minkp@lcc.edu

Jodi Wiley
wileyj@lcc.edu

Diane Brown, Lab Assistant
brownd33@lcc.edu

Career Ladder Nursing Program Contact Information HHS 108

(517) 483-1410
(517) 483-1508 fax

Carole Stacy, MSN, MA, RN
Nursing Program Director-Career Ladder Nursing
Office Location: HHS 204.2
Phone: (517) 483-1190
Fax: (517) 483-1508
stacyc@lcc.edu

Kristine Garcia, MSN, RN-BC
Nursing Program Director-Clinical Placement
Office Location: HHS 204.3
Phone: (517) 483-1417
Fax: (517) 483-1508
garciak@lcc.edu

Lori Pincumbe, BSN, RN
Nursing Program Director-Laboratories
Office Location: HHS 204.1
Phone: (517) 483-1477
Fax: (517) 483-1508
pincul@lcc.edu

Tracy Alberta, RN, MSN
Full-time Professor
NURS 200 - Pharmacology
NURS 285 - Advanced Acute Nursing Care
Office Location: HHS 204.9
Phone: (517) 483-9607
Fax: (517) 483-1508
albertat@lcc.edu

Barbara Bruce, RN, MSN, CS
Full-time Professor
NURS 150 - Fundamentals of Nursing Care
Office Location: HHS 204.13
Phone: (517) 483-1440
Fax: (517) 483-1508
bruceb@lcc.edu

Laurie Brush, RN, BSN, MSN, FNP-BC
Full-time Professor
NURS 285 - Advanced Acute Nursing Care
Office Location: HHS 204.14
Phone: (517) 483-1443
Fax: (517) 483-1508
brushl@lcc.edu

Michelle Curtin, RN, MSN
Full-time Assistant Professor
NURS 160 - Acute Nursing Care
Office Location: HHS 204.4
Phone: (517) 483-1027
Fax: (517) 483-1508
curtinm3@lcc.edu

Sherri Fannon, RN, MSN
Full-time Assistant Professor
NURS 150 - Fundamentals of Nursing Care
NURS 265 - Pediatric Nursing Care
Office Location: HHS 204.6
Phone: (517) 483-1613
Fax: (517) 483-1508
fannons@lcc.edu

Richard Freedberg, PhD, RN
Full-time Professor
NURS 260 - Mental Health Nursing
Office Location: HHS 204.10
Phone: (517) 483-9885
Fax: (517) 483-1508
freedber@lcc.edu

Leslie Hoover, RN, MN, CPON
Full-time Professor
NURS 265 - Pediatric Nursing Care
Office Location: HHS 204.15
Phone: (517) 483-1439
Fax: (517) 483-1508
hooverl2@lcc.edu

Anita Kassel, RN, MSN, ASLNC
Full-time Professor
NURS 280 - Advanced Chronic Nursing Care
Office Location: HHS 204.8
Phone: (517) 483-9609
Fax: (517) 483-1508
kassea@email.lcc.edu

Kimberly Loomis, RN, MSN
Full-time Teaching Clinician
Office Location: HHS 214.4
Phone: (517) 483-1438
Fax: (517) 483-1508
hendeek@lcc.edu

Larissa Miller, RN, MSN, CS, CNE
Full-time Professor
Simulation Lab
Office Location: HHS 204.8
Phone: (517) 483-9695
Fax: (517) 483-1508
mille230@lcc.edu

Lori Orr, RN, MSN
Full-time Assistant Professor
NURS 165 - Maternity Nursing Care
Office Location: HHS 204.12
Phone: (517) 483-1421
Fax: (517) 483-1508
orrl@lcc.edu

Eileen Pizanis, RN, MSN, FNP
Full-time Professor
NURS 280 - Advanced Chronic Nursing Care
Office Location: HHS 204.5
Phone: (517) 483-1441
Fax: (517) 483-1508
pizanise@lcc.edu

Gerald Rubley, RN, MSN, Pharm. D.
Full-time Teaching Clinician
Office Location: HHS 214.14
Phone: (517) 483-1486
Fax: (517) 483-1508
rubleyg1@lcc.edu

Leigh Szedlak
Full-time Teaching Clinician
Office Location: HHS 204.7
Phone: (517) 483-1511
Fax: (517) 483-1508
szedlakl@lcc.edu

Radiologic Technology/MRI Program Contact Information HHS 108

(517) 483-1410
(517) 483-1508 fax

Brian W. Pickford, M.S.H.E., R.T.(R)
Program Director
Office Location: HHS 114.17
Phone: (517) 483-5379
Fax: (517) 483-1508
pickforb@email.lcc.edu

Lucy Smythe, JD, R.T.(R)
Clinical Coordinator
Office Location: HHS 114.15
Phone: (517) 483-1434
Fax: (517) 483-1508
lsmythe@lcc.edu

John Thommen, BS, Ed, R.T.(R)
Full-time Professor
Radiologic Exposure, BIO and Protection, and Radiologic Physics
Office Location: TLC 324C
Phone: (517) 483-1444
Fax: (517) 483-1508
thommej@email.lcc.edu

The following Radiologic Tech Adjunct Faculty may be reached at (517) 483-1410, or at their LCC email address:

Deb Brown, BS, R.T.(R)
brown184@lcc.edu

Robyn Corey, MS, R.T.(R)
coreyr@lcc.edu

Jeremy Cunningham, AAS, R.T.(R) (MR)
cunninj2@lcc.edu

Sarah Lee, BAS, R.T.(R) (CT)
millerhs@lcc.edu

Tan Nguyen, BS, RPA, R.T.(R) (MR)
nguy129@lcc.edu

Katie Woycehoski, BAS, R.T.(R)(M)(CT)(BD)
woycehok@lcc.edu

Surgical Technology Program Contact Information HHS 108

(517) 483-1410
(517) 483-1508 fax

Joseph Long
Full-time Professor
Office Location: HHS 214.8
Phone: (517) 483-1432
Fax: (517) 483-1508
longj9@lcc.edu

Chris Smelker
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (517) 483-1410
smelkerc@lcc.edu

Health and Human Services at Lansing Community College

Health and Human Services Division
HHS Bldg, Room 108
Phone: (517) 483-1410
Additional contact information »