Skip to content

H.O.P.E. Board Members

Mayor Virg Bernero

Representing City of Lansing

Chief Mike Yankowski

Lansing Police Department

Brad Patterson


Rick Comstock

Capital Region Community Foundation V.P. of Finance

Pauline Pasch

Representing the Capital Region Community Foundation

Dr. Brent Knight

President of Lansing Community College

Toni Glasscoe

Representing Pres. Dr. Brent Knight

Nancy Danhoff

Todd Martin Development Fund

Mark E. Alley

Representing the Community

Kalea Delezenne

Representing the YMCA

Mary Harding

Representing the Lansing Charter Schools

Yvonne Caamal Canul

Superintendent of the Lansing School District

Teresa Szymanski

Representing Superintendent Yvonne Caamal Canul

Myra Ford

Representing the Lansing School District Board of Education

Jill Campbell

Community Representative

Jack Davis

Community Representative

Gloria Cannon

Community Representative


H.O.P.E. Partners

     Lansing School District      

     Capital Region Community Foundation        Lansing Police Department           YMCA


K-12 Relations at Lansing Community College

Department of K-12 Relations
Mackinaw Building, Room 214
Phone: (517) 483-1723
Fax: (517) 483-9703
Additional contact information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr