Skip to content

Executive Leadership

President
Brent Knight
(517) 483-1851
murphyl@lcc.edu
Provost and Senior VP of Academic and Student Affairs
Richard Prystowsky
(517) 483-1156
prystowskyr@lcc.edu
Senior VP, Finance, Administration & Advancement
Lisa Webb Sharpe
(517) 483-1106
sharpel@lcc.edu
Associate VP, Academic and Student Affairs
Vicki Deketelaere
(517) 483-1478
deketelv@lcc.edu
Associate VP, External Affairs & Development
Elva Revilla
(517) 483-1413
revillae@lcc.edu
Chief Financial Officer
Don Wilske, Acting
(517) 483-1765
wilsked@lcc.edu
Chief Information Officer
Kevin Bubb
(517) 483-9764
bubbk@lcc.edu
Dean, Arts & Sciences
Michael Nealon
(517) 483-1016
nealonm@lcc.edu
Dean, Extended Learning & Professional Studies
Jean Morciglio
(517) 483-1862
morcigj@lcc.edu
Dean, Health & Human Services
Margie Clark
(517) 483-1461
clarkm@lcc.edu
Dean, Student Affairs
Tanya McFadden, Interim
(517) 483-1046
mcfaddet@lcc.edu
Dean, Technical Careers
George Berghorn
(517) 267-5901
berghorg@lcc.edu
Administrative Services Executive Director
Patricia Engle
(517) 483-1813
englep@lcc.edu
Human Resources Executive Director
Ann Kroneman
(517) 483-1604
kronemaa@lcc.edu
Marketing Director
Nicole Szymczak
(517) 483-1563
sclafann@lcc.edu
Interim Public Affairs Director
Devon Bradley
(517) 483-1426
bradled3@lcc.edu

President's Office at Lansing Community College

President's Office
Administration Bldg
Phone: (517) 483-1851
Additional contact information »