Skip to content

Faculty Contact - Criminal Justice

Criminal Justice Program - West Campus Room M127

Staff

Tim Baker
Interim Program Director

bakert3@lcc.edu

Phone: (517) 483-5227
Fax: (517) 483-9766

Sandy Walsh
Lead Support

walshs3@lcc.edu

Phone: (517) 483-5228
Fax: (517) 483-9766

Corrections

Ed Thomas
Faculty/Advisor

thomase@lcc.edu

Phone: (517) 483-5278

Juvenile Justice

Mark Stevens
Faculty Advisor

stevenm@lcc.edu

Phone: (517) 483-1507

Law Enforcement

Edward Thomas Faculty/Advisor

thomase@lcc.edu

Phone: (517) 483-5278

Police Academy

Andrew Lindeman
Police
Academy Coordinator

lindea@lcc.edu

Phone: (517) 483-5253

Penny Huber
Lab Tech

huberp@lcc.edu

Phone: (517) 483-9608

Criminal Justice

James Bender
Adjunct Faculty

benderj@lcc.edu

Geoffry Blair
Adjunct Faculty

blair2@lcc.edu

Thomas Brennan
Adjunct Faculty

brennt@lcc.edu

David Brown
Adjunct Faculty

brownd1@lcc.edu

Tim Davis
Adjunct Faculty

davist12@lcc.edu

Amy Fairbanks
Adjunct Faculty

fairbaa@lcc.edu

John Gutierrez
Adjunct Faculty

gutierrj@lcc.edu

Richard Gentry
Adjunct Faculty

gentryr@lcc.edu

Christopher Hamilton
Adjunct Faculty

hamiltc@lcc.edu

Kristen Kirsch
Adjunct Faculty

kirschk@lcc.edu

Joel Maatman
Adjunct Faculty

maatmaj@lcc.edu

Gerda Marutiak
Adjunct Faculty

obrieng@lcc.edu

Michael Marutiak
Adjunct Faculty

marutiam@lcc.edu

Andy McEntee
Adjunct Faculty

mcentea@lcc.edu

Tim Monroe
Adjunct Faculty

monroet4@lc.edu

Frank Schehr
Adjunct Faculty

schehrf@lcc.edu

Steven Siegrist
Adjunct Faculty

siegris@lcc.edu

Pamela Heck-Smith
Adjunct Faculty

hecksmip@lcc.edu

John Strudwick
Adjunct Faculty

strudwj@lcc.edu

John Vance
Adjunct Faculty

vancej@lcc.edu

Jane White
Adjunct Faculty

whitej@lcc.edu

Criminal Justice Program at Lansing Community College

Public Service Careers
West Campus, Room M127
Phone: (517) 483-1570
Additional contact information »