Skip to content

Faculty Contact - Fire Science

Fire Science - West Campus Room M127

Staff

Tim Baker
Interim Program Director

bakert3@lcc.edu

Phone: (517) 483-5227
Fax: (517) 483-9766

Sandy Walsh
Lead Support

walshs3@lcc.edu

Phone: (517) 483-5228
Fax: (517) 483-9766

Faculty

Jeffrey Huber
Faculty/Advisor

huberj2@lcc.edu

Phone: (517) 483-1394
Fax: (517) 483-9766

Penny Huber
Lab Tech

huberp@lcc.edu

Phone: (517) 483-9608
Fax: (517) 483-9766

Nolan Brown
Faculty

brownn18@lcc.edu

Kirk Easterbrook
Faculty

easterk2@lcc.edu

Joe Flanders
Faculty

fland2@lcc.edu

Nathan Floyd
Faculty

floydn@lcc.edu

Don Fox
Faculty

foxd4@lcc.edu

Blake Holt
Faculty

holtb@lcc.edu

Michael Kaloz
Faculty

kalozm1@lcc.edu

Mark Hornberger
Faculty

hornberm@lcc.edu

Greg Kueppers
Faculty

kuepperg@lcc.edu

Nicole Kitson
Faculty

kitsonn@lcc.edu

Orval Huff
Faculty 

huffo@lcc.edu

Robert Labioda
Faculty

labiodar@lcc.edu

Jihane Mauze
Faculty

mauzej1@lcc.edu

Bruce Miller
Faculty

millb18@lcc.edu

Kevin Neely
Faculty

neelyk@lcc.edu

William Pawluk
Faculty

pawluk@lcc.edu 

David Weisenberg
Faculty

weisend1@lcc.edu

Jared Willman
Faculty

willmanj@lcc.edu

Matt Wilson
Faculty

wilso131@lcc.edu

Pete Zamora
Faculty

zamoraj@lcc.edu

Rodney VandeCasteele
Faculty

vander@lcc.edu

Click here for the Library Fire Science Portal

Fire Science Program at Lansing Community College

Public Service Careers
West Campus, Room M127
Phone: (517) 483-1570
Additional contact information »