Skip to content

Political Science Program Faculty

Political Science faculty members are located in the Arts & Sciences Building, Room 201.

Faculty Member Phone

Mark Guerrieri

(517) 483-1151

Dina M. Krois

(517) 483-1146


Business Department at Lansing Community College

Social Science and Humanities Department
Arts & Sciences Building, Room 201
Phone: (517) 483-1018
Additional contact information »