Skip to content

Contact Information

Mailing Address

4100W-Technical Careers Division
Lansing Community College
PO Box 40010
Lansing, Michigan 48901-7210

Office Location

LCC West Campus - Room M103
5708 Cornerstone Drive
Lansing, Michigan 48917


Technical Careers Divisional Offices

Dean's Office

Mark Cosgrove
Dean
E-mail: cosgrom1@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1345

James Lynch
Interim Assistant Dean of Operations
E-mail: lynchj@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1335

Eduardo Suniga
Interim Assistant Dean of Program Quality Management
E-mail: sunigae@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1187

Cathy Wilhm
Interim Director of Part Time Faculty Services
E-mail: wilhmc@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1354

Vicky Blaschka 
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: vblaschka@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1319

Cheryl Esper
Financial Support
E-mail: esperc@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1372

Joyce Werner
Instruction Assistant
E-mail: wernerj1@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1364

Scott Nigoff
Evening College/Operations Support
E-mail: nigofs@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1324

Back to top
 

Technical Careers at Lansing Community College

Technical Careers Division
West Campus, Room M103
Phone: (517) 483-1319
Additional contact information »

Facebook