Skip to content

Faculty and Staff
Electrical Technology Program

Electrical Technology - West Campus Room M127

Staff

Matthew Dunham
Program Director

dunhamm3@lcc.edu

(517) 483-9855

Sandy Walsh
Lead Support

walshs3@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5228

Faculty

David Mattson,
Professor

mattsod@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1348

Steve Vossler,
Professor

vossles@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1380

James Swain,
Lead Faculty

swainj@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1071

Dale Goerge
Professor

goerged2@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1484

Jeri Bulmer
Faculty

bulmerj@lcc.edu

Marvin Capen
Faculty

capenm@lcc.edu

Max Feldpausch
Faculty

feldpam@lcc.edu

Keith Foote
Faculty

footek@lcc.edu

Thomas Jackson
Faculty

jacksot@lcc.edu

John Jensen
Faculty

jensenj3@lcc.edu

James Mattson
Faculty

mattsoj1@lcc.edu

Wolfgang Miller
Faculty

millerw@lcc.edu

Michael Neumann
Faculty

neumanm1@lcc.edu

Jeffrey Shaud
Faculty

shaudj@lcc.edu

Sherrie Vossler
Faculty

hamtons@lcc.edu

David Williams
Faculty

williad@lcc.edu

Electrical Lab Technicians:  (517) 483-1360

Electrical Technology Program at Lansing Community College

Utility and Energy Systems
West Campus, Room M127
Phone: (517) 483-1570
Additional contact information »

Facebook