the LCC Academic Success Coaches posing for a team photo outside of the Gannon Building

Your Success Coach provides one-on-one mentoring and support throughout your time at LCC. Your coach provides guidance on time management, financial literacy and connects you with the college and professional resources you need to succeed.

Success Coach Referral Form

Meet the Success Coaching Team

Carrie Gregg headshot
1 / 20
Carrie Gregg
Success Coach Director

copelanc@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1028

Shalonda James-Garza headshot
2 / 20
Shalonda James-Garza
Success Coach Manager

jamess2@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1401

Sarah Garcia-Linz headshot
3 / 20
Sarah Garcia-Linz
Success Coach Manager

linzs1@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1405

Tami Marsh headshot
4 / 20
Tami Marsh
Academic Success Coach

marsht8@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1413

Duane Portee headshot
5 / 20
Duane Portee
Academic Success Coach

porteed2@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1470

Chelsea Vann headshot
6 / 20
Chelsea Vann
Academic Success Coach

sarannp@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1418

Angela Hook headshot
7 / 20
Angela Hook
Academic Success Coach

colemana@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1595

Erin Matesich headshot
8 / 20
Erin Matesich
Academic Success Coach

matesice@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1593

Pam Jaymes headshot
9 / 20
Pam Jaymes
Academic Success Coach

jaymesp@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1591

Keri Litwiller headshot
10 / 20
Keri Litwiller
Academic Success Coach

litwillk@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1446

Gary King headshot
11 / 20
Gary King
Academic Success Coach

kingg6@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1601

Mindy Ray headshot
12 / 20
Mindy Ray
Academic Success Coach

raym1@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1943

Frank Taylor headshot
13 / 20
Frank Taylor
Academic Success Coach

taylorf5@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1940

Adriana Carreon headshot
14 / 20
Adriana Carreon
Academic Success Coach

carre4@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1948

Armando Arevalo headshot
15 / 20
Armando Arevalo
Academic Success Coach

arevala2@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1164

Drew Huard headshot
16 / 20
Drew Huard
Academic Success Coach

huarda1@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1343

Becky Sutton headshot
17 / 20
Becky Sutton
Academic Success Coach

suttonr4@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1592

Roshanda Donald headshot
18 / 20
Roshanda Donald
Academic Success Coach

donal2@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1525

Jess Stevens headshot
19 / 20
Jess Stevens
Academic Success Coach

stevej22@lcc.edu
(517) 483-5263

Sherronia Walker headshot
20 / 20
Sherronia Walker
Academic Success Coach

dorseyws@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1556





Gannon Building

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us anytime. Even if you're not sure where to start, we'll help. Email us at: lcc-successteam@lcc.edu or feel free to directly reach out to anyone on our Success Team!