Skip to content

Leadership Team

The mission of the CTE Leadership Team is to promote collegial relationships by gathering input, by providing guidance to the CTE, and by communicating the Center's opportunities to the campus. The Leadership Team is made up of faculty from a variety of areas on campus as well as a representative from Media Services and eLearning. Members serve on the team for a maximum of two academic years. Faculty interested in serving on this team should contact Megan Lin at (517) 483-9963.

Isaac Addai

Sociology/Anthropology
addaii@star.lcc.edu


Alexandra Beard

Economics
polovina@star.lcc.edu


Kathleen Bonnelle

Psychology
bonnelk@star.lcc.edu


Jerelyn Champine

Dental Hygiene
champinj@star.lcc.edu


April Davidson

Sign Language
davidsoa@star.lcc.edu


Paige Dunckel

Theatre
tuffordl@star.lcc.edu


Rob Edwards

Media Services
edwardr@star.lcc.edu


Brendan Fleishans

Computer Information Technology
fleishab@star.lcc.edu


Cheryl Garayta

Center for Transitional Learning
garaytac@star.lcc.edu


Judy Goth-Owens

Child Development
gothowj@star.lcc.edu


Cassandra Hansel

Computer Information Technology
babbittc@star.lcc.edu


Sharon Hughes

Psychology
hughess@star.lcc.edu


Melissa Kamai-Arambula

Adult Basic Education
kohagenm@star.lcc.edu


Jeffery Lang

English
langj7@star.lcc.edu


Megan Lin

Center for Teaching Excellence
linm1@lcc.edu


Eva Menefee

Academic Advising
menefee@star.lcc.edu


Richard Monroe

English
monroer@star.lcc.edu


Chris Richards

eLearning
richac17@star.lcc.edu


Larry Simpson

Accounting
simpsol3@star.lcc.edu


Cynthia Thomas

Communications
thomasc2@star.lcc.edu


Matthew Van Cleave

Humanities
vancleam@star.lcc.edu


Center for Teaching Excellence
TLC Building
400 N. Capitol, Suite 324
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 483-1680
Email: cte@star.lcc.edu
Additional contact information »

Facebook Teaching Innovation Blog
Open Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Applegram
To send an APPLEGRAM online,
fill-out the Applegram form.